Truckstop.com will be undergoing scheduled system enhancements on July 31 from 8:30pm-12:30am (August 1) Mountain Time. During this time, searching and posting may be delayed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your patience
Contact Us!


Departments

If you ever have a question, concern, comment, or suggestion, please don't hesitate to contact us! A department directory is provided below to help you contact the appropriate person for your needs. Great effort will be made to personally answer each e-mail in a timely manner.

Support@truckstop.com
Customers are always welcome to call our friendly Customer Support Representatives who are available Monday through Friday - 6am to 6pm (Mountain Time) and Saturday - 7am to 3pm (Mountain Time). Our TOLL FREE number is 800-203-2540.

Billing@truckstop.com
If you have a question about your bill that requires immediate attention, call our toll free number and ask to speak to someone in our Billing Department. For other questions, feel free to email the address above.

Assurance@truckstop.com
If you have a question about your credit rating that requires immediate attention, call our toll free number and ask to speak to someone in our Assurance Services Department. For other questions, feel free to email the address above.

Posting@truckstop.com
Questions about faxing your posted loads and trucks can be sent to our Posting Department.

Imports@truckstop.com
Questions about automactically importing your company's loads and trucks directly onto Internet Truckstop® database.

Creative@truckstop.com
Questions concerning the creation of your advertising (acceptable formats, dimensions, resolutions, etc.) should be directed to this group.

Webmaster@truckstop.com
Technical problems, concerns, or suggestions should be directed to the Webmaster.

 

Software@its-dispatch.com
To help get more organized and make life a lot less stressful, ITS DISPATCH WEB BASED TRUCKING AND FREIGHT BROKER SOFTWARE will get the job done!! For support or inquiries, feel free to send us an email above or give us a call at 1-888-338-9656.

 

David@its-dispatch.com
For Canadian based trucking and Freight Brokerage companies looking for loadboard assistance, please send any inquiries to the email
address above and we would be glad to serve you!!

Advertising Information

Advertising with Internet Truckstop® is both effective and affordable. If you have a product or service that is important to the trucking industry, you will want to advertise with us. Visit our Advertising Information section for more information.

Submit A Classified Ad